Contact us
1 (951) 955-6200

accrmail@asrclkrec.com

County Holidays

 

(6700, 6701 Government Code & Riverside County Ordinance 358.8)

Holiday 2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day (Ordinance 358.8)
Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving  (Ordinance 358.8) Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, December 26*

 

Holiday 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 2*
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13*
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day (Ordinance 358.8)
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving  (Ordinance 358.8) Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.